Here is a photo of the Microwave and Electronics faculty taken in November 1991 at Raytheon headquarters in Lexington. From the left: Nick Buris, Ting-wei Tang, Bob McIntosh, Al Defonzo, Sigfrid Yngvesson, Cal Swift, Bob Jackson, Dave Pozar, Keith Carver, Dan Schaubert, Karl Stephan, Neal Anderson. Seated: Kei May Lau, Dave Navon.