Banner

Home
About
People
   Faculty
   Staff
   Students
Research

Faculty



Keith Carver
(413) 545-1665
kcarver@ecs.umass.edu
Antennas and Remote Sensing
IEEE Fellow
At UMass since 1984

Portrait

Portrait

Seshu Desu
(413) 545-0962
sdesu@ecs.umass.edu
Microwave Material
ACERS Fellow
IEEE Fellow
At UMass since 1999


Robert Jackson
(413) 545-1386
jackson@ecs.umass.edu
Microwave Circuits and Components
IEEE Fellow
At UMass since 1982

Portrait

Portrait

Ramakrishna Janaswamy
(413) 545-0937
janaswamy@ecs.umass.edu
Antennas and Propagation
IEEE Fellow
At UMass since 2001


David Pozar
(413) 545-2127
pozar@ecs.umass.edu
Antennas and Phased Arrays
IEEE Fellow
At UMass since 1980

Portrait

Portrait

Daniel Schaubert
(413) 545-2530
schaubert@ecs.umass.edu
Phased Arrays and Antenna Design
IEEE Fellow
At UMass since 1982


Calvin Swift
(413) 545-2136
calswift@comcast.net
Remote Sensing and Imaging
IEEE Fellow
At UMass since 1981

Portrait

Marinos Vouvakis
(413) 577-2148
vouvakis@ecs.umass.edu
Computational Electromagnetics
At UMass since 2005





Staff



Anatoliy Boryssenko
(413) 577-1421
boryssen@ecs.umass.edu
Research Fellow

Portrait


Robert Mailloux
(781) 377-3710
robert.mailloux@hanscom.af.mil
Research Professor

Portrait

Portrait

Alok Rastogi
(413) 545-0758
rastogi@ecs.umass.edu
Research Professor


Janet Kellogg
(413) 577-0787
jkellogg@ecs.umass.edu
Administrative Assistant

Portrait

Portrait

Linda Klemyk
(413) 545-0779
klemyk@ecs.umass.edu
Administrative Assistant





Students



Miguel Alvarado
M.S. Candidate

Portrait

Portrait

Justin Creticos
Ph.D. Candidate


Wajih Elsallal
Ph.D. Candidate

Portrait

Portrait

Sreenivas Kasturi
Ph.D. Candidate


Nidhi Khandelwal
Ph.D. Candidate

Portrait

Portrait

Zhiguo Lai
Ph.D. Candidate


Yihao Lu
Ph.D. Candidate

Portrait

Portrait

Eric Marklein
M.S. Candidate


Richard Martelly
Ph.D. Candidate

Portrait

Portrait

Mauricio Sanchez-Barbetty
Ph.D. Candidate


Jie Xu
Ph.D. Candidate

Portrait

Portrait

Christopher Yafrate
M.S. Candidate




Home  |  About  |  People  |  Research