FOMMS 2000

FOMMS 2000:
Foundations of Molecular Modeling and Simulation

Keystone Resort, CO
July 23-28, 2000

Conference Co-Chairs:
Peter T. Cummings Peter T. Cummings (University of Tennessee and Oak Ridge National Laboratory), ptc@utk.edu
Phillip R.
Westmoreland Phillip R. Westmoreland (University of Massachusetts), westm@ecs.umass.edu
Ulrich W. Suter Ulrich W. Suter (ETH Zürich), suter@ifp.mat.ethz.ch

Organizing Committee
Henry D. Cochran (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), hdc@ornl.gov
David A. Dixon (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory), da_dixon@ccmail.pnl.gov
James F. Ely (Colorado School of Mines), jely@mines.edu
Carol K. Hall (North Carolina State University), hall@turbo.che.ncsu.edu
George Jackson (Imperial College), g.jackson@ic.ac.uk
Tomoshige Nitta, Osaka University nitta@cheng.es.osaka-u.ac.jp
Sang Tae Kim (Parke-Davis), sangtae.kim@wl.com
John P. O'Connell (University of Virginia), jpo2x@virginia.edu
Nigel Seaton (University of Edinburgh), nigel@lyne.chemeng.ed.ac.uk
Warren D. Seider (University of Pennsylvania), seider@seas.upenn.edu


Go to the FOMMS home page.
Go to the CAChE home page.
Go to the AIChE home page.
Go to the home page of the AIChE Computational Molecular Science and Engineering Forum.
Last update: June 8, 2000.
Contact westm@ecs.umass.edu for corrections or inquiries.